Meet Our Team

Current Term (Fall 2022)

Dr. Haeyoung Shin

Faculty Advisor

Meghan Gilbert


Ashley Patterson

Executive Vice President

Trisha Khanal

Vice President of Marketing

Kimberly Amaya

Vice President of Communication

Orlary Gutierrez

Vice President of Business Affairs

Kevin Nieves

Vice President of Finance

Nallely Pena

Vice President of Community Service

Esteban Negrete

Vice President of Reporting

Kevin Nieves

Interim IMA Representative

Monserrat Arreola

SGA Representative

View the Constitution for duties
of each officer position
(Article IV - Part C)

Previous Terms

Other Student Organizations

UHCL - Department of Accounting